Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Watkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lori Watkins

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dawn Smith

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Lori Watkins state farm for almost 3 years. You couldn't ask for a better place to do business. They always look to find ways and discounts to save money. Very pleasant environment. Excellent staff, very knowledgeable. I would like to recognize a team member Amber for excellent and outstanding customer service. Amber is always willing to help and takes time to discuss options. I highly recommend Lori Watkins state farm to anyone, they get the job done.Thank you for your service.Ms. Dawn Smith"

Jeffrey Westbrook

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber made switching my policy from the old car to the new super easy! She was polite, friendly, and efficient."

Amy Perry

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people that are quick to respond to your needs!"

Michael Keatts

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, there when you need them."

Juanita estwe old w11111we22r12r11ewx. zw2992rms

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very, very pleased with Amber, she couldn't have been more helpful and gracious. Very happy to be back with them."

Laura Dowdy

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my random acts of kindness gift! Thank you so much!!"

Mike Jones

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people and always give Fast reliable service. Thank You and keep up the great work. very much appreciated"

Eric Walton

April 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"They have helped me in all areas and have great communication"

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Tiffany Newton

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and thorough"

Adeira Sizer

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori is amazing and she also gives ppl second chances thanks for all you do"

Ashley Dunovan

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team are phenomenal! They are well versed in all insurance policies and are ready to help you find what works best for you and your family. If you are in the search for auto, life, homeowners, or even renters - give Lori and her team a call today!"

Kimberly Cottle

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori is very personable and thorough. She cares very deeply about your needs and protection. She is very knowledgeable about the products and explains details at a level you can understand. She is a State Farm Asset!"

Heather Morgan

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Life insurance can be complicated. Heather, in Lori's office, explained it in a way I could understand and make an educated decision."

chris Bond

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ok"

Preacher Ryan Patterson

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori Watkins State Farm helped my family out with their Life Insurance needs. Took care of us with great products and great service. So appreciative of the service and wonderful professionalism that they showed. I would recommend Lori Watkins to anyone."

Faith Wilt

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent and great company. I've been with State Farm since 2005 and they have always done us right. 1 agent for 12 of those years in FL and with Lori since we've moved to VA!!"

Ashley Rice

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and the staff is very help!!"

melissa logan

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori and her staff are great"

Brandon Davis

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather is awesome"

Ron Bowling

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"love the agents here"

Stephanie Maher

January 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very helpful. Did not know a notary was available :)"

Tiffany Sanders

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"This has been the most helpful and friendliest staff of any insurance company I have ever dealt with. I was with Geico for 10 years and switching to Lori Watkins agency cut my bill in half. Every call to them has always been pleasant no matter the issue! I highly recommend Lori Watkins agency. You will not be disappointed at anything! Thank you to you and your sweet staff!"

Collin Waller

April 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lori gave me quality service while fully explaining my insurance plan. 10/10 recommend to family and friends"

Hannah Ware

April 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Will work hard for you."