Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Love Heals

Love Heals

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Love Heals
"Lori serves her community with passion, integrity, and care. Our team has been tremendously blessed through her services and I highly recommend working with her! - Courtney Green, Executive Director & Founder"
Profile photo of Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Smith
"The entire team is fantastic and extremely helpful!!"
Profile photo of Travis M

Travis M

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis M
"wonderful service. Jeff was able to answer all questions and concerns. Found us wonderful discounts and took great care of us."
Profile photo of Lucas Gortman

Lucas Gortman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Gortman
"This was my first experience trying to get car insurance for my first car and Amber was very professional and helpful. She helped me find a quote for me that fit my budget and even helped me understand all the different policies."
Profile photo of Judy Taylor

Judy Taylor

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Taylor
"The absolute best insurance people to work with for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Godfrey

Robert Godfrey

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Godfrey
"Amber Nordquist was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Beverly McDonald

Beverly McDonald

January 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Beverly McDonald
"Very friendly and informative."
Profile photo of Amy Perry

Amy Perry

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Perry
"Great people that are quick to respond to your needs!"
Profile photo of Judy Dahl

Judy Dahl

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Dahl
"Elizabeth was absolutely wonderful with knowledge and understanding of our situation. She has worked hard to save us hundreds of dollars on our policies. Highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Cornecia Clark

Cornecia Clark

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cornecia Clark
"Your State Farm representative Jeff was exceptionally helpful and provided outstanding service. Their knowledge, patience, and professionalism made dealing with insurance matters a breeze. I will be referring the Lori Watkins team to other individuals!"
Profile photo of Kieran Taylor

Kieran Taylor

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kieran Taylor
"I had the pleasure of working with Lori Watkins and her team at State Farm, and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the level of service they provide. Everyone is incredibly attentive and made sure my needs were met. They are knowledgeable in their products and provided me with valuable insights and guidance through the entire process. I highly recommend Lori Watkins and her team for anyone in need of exceptional service and support for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheryl Rausch

Sheryl Rausch

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Rausch
"Lori was a great help with helping me get car insurance. She was very patient and made sure I had the best quality help. She’s the reason I stick with State Farm! Im extremely satisfied with this insurance company because of her thank you."
Profile photo of Clifton Turner

Clifton Turner

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Turner
"I had Gieco before they raised my rates every time i renewed, even though i never used my insurence. lori watkins state farm knows me bu name helps me with any qeustions i have.Also they even remember my husband name( before i sold him on them) and the fact I work nights. They Courtious, considerate, and personable. Shoutout to Liz, Amber, Jeff and Lori for all yall's help."
Profile photo of Ruth Pierce

Ruth Pierce

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Pierce
"Very friendly and helpful. Listened to my concerns and gave good advice."
Profile photo of Deroy Callands

Deroy Callands

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deroy Callands
"I received a call to come in and review my dad's policy coverages. Upon arrival we were informed about a variety of additional coverages (umbrella policy, etc.). Additionally, although I had State Farm myself, it was with a different agent. By aligning my policy with my dad's agent (Lori Watkins), not only was I able to save $120 per six-month policy period, I was able to increase my policy limits at the new price point. Lori's assistant Elizabeth Maddox walked us through the process and was very knowledgeable about the different policy options and savings that were available. I would recommend Lori Watkins' agency and specifically Elizabeth Maddox as your go-to insurance professionals."
Profile photo of Patricia Sutphin

Patricia Sutphin

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Sutphin
"Everytime I may have to call or email, I always get a response and everyone always tries their best to help you out in any situation. Thank you and keep up with the awesome work"
Profile photo of Joseph Wilson

Joseph Wilson

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Wilson
"I have worked with Jeff on multiple occasions and have never had a bad experience"
Profile photo of Mary Dillard

Mary Dillard

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dillard
"Very helpful, informative"
Profile photo of John Carter

John Carter

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Carter
"Great instance lady. Very excellent customer service."
Profile photo of AR Perry

AR Perry

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AR Perry
"Lori is the BEST. Really says something about a company that immediately knows who you are by name."
Profile photo of Dawn Smith

Dawn Smith

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Smith
"I have been with Lori Watkins state farm for almost 3 years. You couldn't ask for a better place to do business. They always look to find ways and discounts to save money. Very pleasant environment. Excellent staff, very knowledgeable. I would like to recognize a team member Amber for excellent and outstanding customer service. Amber is always willing to help and takes time to discuss options. I highly recommend Lori Watkins state farm to anyone, they get the job done.Thank you for your service.Ms. Dawn Smith"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Westbrook

Jeffrey Westbrook

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Westbrook
"Amber made switching my policy from the old car to the new super easy! She was polite, friendly, and efficient."
Profile photo of Michael Keatts

Michael Keatts

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Keatts
"Very helpful, there when you need them."
Profile photo of Juanita Butcher

Juanita Butcher

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Butcher
"Very, very pleased with Amber, she couldn't have been more helpful and gracious. Very happy to be back with them."
Profile photo of Laura Dowdy

Laura Dowdy

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Dowdy
"Love my random acts of kindness gift! Thank you so much!!"