Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lori Watkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lori Watkins

4.9 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juanita estwe old w11111we22r12r11ewx. zw2992rms

Juanita estwe old w11111we22r12r11ewx. zw2992rms

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very, very pleased with Amber, she couldn't have been more helpful and gracious. Very happy to be back with them."
Profile photo of Laura Dowdy

Laura Dowdy

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my random acts of kindness gift! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Mike Jones

Mike Jones

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people and always give Fast reliable service. Thank You and keep up the great work. very much appreciated"
Profile photo of Eric Walton

Eric Walton

April 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"They have helped me in all areas and have great communication"
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Newton

Tiffany Newton

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and thorough"
Profile photo of Adeira Sizer

Adeira Sizer

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori is amazing and she also gives ppl second chances thanks for all you do"
Profile photo of Ashley Dunovan

Ashley Dunovan

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori and her team are phenomenal! They are well versed in all insurance policies and are ready to help you find what works best for you and your family. If you are in the search for auto, life, homeowners, or even renters - give Lori and her team a call today!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Cottle

Kimberly Cottle

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori is very personable and thorough. She cares very deeply about your needs and protection. She is very knowledgeable about the products and explains details at a level you can understand. She is a State Farm Asset!"
Profile photo of Heather Morgan

Heather Morgan

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Life insurance can be complicated. Heather, in Lori's office, explained it in a way I could understand and make an educated decision."
Profile photo of chris Bond

chris Bond

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ok"
Profile photo of Preacher Ryan Patterson

Preacher Ryan Patterson

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lori Watkins State Farm helped my family out with their Life Insurance needs. Took care of us with great products and great service. So appreciative of the service and wonderful professionalism that they showed. I would recommend Lori Watkins to anyone."
Profile photo of Faith Wilt

Faith Wilt

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent and great company. I've been with State Farm since 2005 and they have always done us right. 1 agent for 12 of those years in FL and with Lori since we've moved to VA!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Rice

Ashley Rice

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and the staff is very help!!"
Profile photo of melissa logan

melissa logan

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lori and her staff are great"
Profile photo of Brandon Davis

Brandon Davis

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather is awesome"
Profile photo of Ron Bowling

Ron Bowling

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"love the agents here"
Profile photo of Stephanie Maher

Stephanie Maher

January 7, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very helpful. Did not know a notary was available :)"
Profile photo of Tiffany Sanders

Tiffany Sanders

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Perry

Amy Perry

April 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people that are quick to respond to your needs!"
Profile photo of Collin Waller

Collin Waller

April 11, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lori gave me quality service while fully explaining my insurance plan. 10/10 recommend to family and friends"
Profile photo of Hannah Ware

Hannah Ware

April 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"Will work hard for you."
Profile photo of Robert Partin

Robert Partin

April 10, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicole Mangum

Nicole Mangum

April 9, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clay Teegarden

Clay Teegarden

April 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Lori Watkins State Farm has been one of the most helpful insurance agencys that I have ever been too. She does her job well and is very professional. You can trust her to get the job done immediately and take great care of you!"