Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Foote

Brenda Foote

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Foote
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of melissa logan

melissa logan

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa logan
"Lori and her staff are great, they always are a call away and help with everything."
Profile photo of Amy Wehlitz

Amy Wehlitz

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wehlitz
"Always available immediately! Instant answers and solutions to every situation. I could not ask for, and have never had a better agent in my 55 years."
Profile photo of Jen Pittman

Jen Pittman

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Pittman
"My experience with this office has been wonderful! They have been very helpful, organized and friendly. Customer service is definitely a huge strong point with them! Thank you so much, Jeff and Elizabeth, for making my experience with your company a wonderful one!!! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal
"Jeff Smith is amazing at finding you the best rates. He also talk to you about everything they offer and listens as well. Thank you again Jeff."
Profile photo of Kalani W

Kalani W

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalani W
"Lori Watkins @State Farm Insurance was wonderful! She was quick at getting my quote together for me, I really appreciate her help. Give her a call, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of William Thrower

William Thrower

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Thrower
"Elizabeth Stewart is an excellent agent. Dealing with her was a pleasure. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of James Royal Green

James Royal Green

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Royal Green
"The agent was very knowledgeable and professional Great Service, will recommend your company to my family and friends. Have a Blessed and wonderful day!"
Profile photo of Tierra Carter

Tierra Carter

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tierra Carter
"I needed help and the whole experience was great. I was limited on time and Jeff was super nice and provided the help I needed in a timely fashion. He was relatable which was a plus and kind. I always appreciate kindness in today’s climate. I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone looking for affordable insurance and a great customer service experience."
Profile photo of Bills Auto Sales

Bills Auto Sales

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bills Auto Sales
"Very polite and efficient when helping us with one of our mutual customers insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gary Slavinsky

Gary Slavinsky

February 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Gary Slavinsky
"This office has been taking care of my car insurance for several years. They've handled my claims quickly and helped me out with a ripoff carrier who wanted to pay less than they should have when their client rear ended me at a light. There was one administrative oversight which could have been a big problem. But it was not, because they rectified the problem quickly and professionally. I only wish they were open on Fridays."
Profile photo of Bert Burress

Bert Burress

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bert Burress
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Love Heals

Love Heals

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Love Heals
"Lori serves her community with passion, integrity, and care. Our team has been tremendously blessed through her services and I highly recommend working with her! - Courtney Green, Executive Director & Founder"
Profile photo of Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Smith
"The entire team is fantastic and extremely helpful!!"
Profile photo of Travis M

Travis M

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis M
"wonderful service. Jeff was able to answer all questions and concerns. Found us wonderful discounts and took great care of us."
Profile photo of Lucas Gortman

Lucas Gortman

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Gortman
"This was my first experience trying to get car insurance for my first car and Amber was very professional and helpful. She helped me find a quote for me that fit my budget and even helped me understand all the different policies."
Profile photo of Judy Taylor

Judy Taylor

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Taylor
"The absolute best insurance people to work with for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Godfrey

Robert Godfrey

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Godfrey
"Amber Nordquist was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Beverly McDonald

Beverly McDonald

January 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Beverly McDonald
"Very friendly and informative."
Profile photo of Amy Perry

Amy Perry

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Perry
"Great people that are quick to respond to your needs!"
Profile photo of Judy Dahl

Judy Dahl

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Dahl
"Elizabeth was absolutely wonderful with knowledge and understanding of our situation. She has worked hard to save us hundreds of dollars on our policies. Highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Cornecia Clark

Cornecia Clark

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cornecia Clark
"Your State Farm representative Jeff was exceptionally helpful and provided outstanding service. Their knowledge, patience, and professionalism made dealing with insurance matters a breeze. I will be referring the Lori Watkins team to other individuals!"
Profile photo of Kieran Taylor

Kieran Taylor

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kieran Taylor
"I had the pleasure of working with Lori Watkins and her team at State Farm, and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the level of service they provide. Everyone is incredibly attentive and made sure my needs were met. They are knowledgeable in their products and provided me with valuable insights and guidance through the entire process. I highly recommend Lori Watkins and her team for anyone in need of exceptional service and support for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheryl Rausch

Sheryl Rausch

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Rausch
"Lori was a great help with helping me get car insurance. She was very patient and made sure I had the best quality help. She’s the reason I stick with State Farm! Im extremely satisfied with this insurance company because of her thank you."
Profile photo of Clifton Turner

Clifton Turner

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Turner
"I had Gieco before they raised my rates every time i renewed, even though i never used my insurence. lori watkins state farm knows me bu name helps me with any qeustions i have.Also they even remember my husband name( before i sold him on them) and the fact I work nights. They Courtious, considerate, and personable. Shoutout to Liz, Amber, Jeff and Lori for all yall's help."